Mammogram Results

I couldn’t wait so I left work early and got my mammogram and breast ultrasound done at the hospital.  While it wasn’t pleasant at least its only 7 second intervals of holding and pressure.

My results came back fine and I was cleared back to my fertility doctor!! I can’t tell you how much I have been praying lately.

I am anxious about my follicle measuring on Friday I am kinda scared since I ovulate on my own every month that I will ovulate before I give myself the trigger.  I am fresh out of OPK’s and I told myself I wouldn’t buy any because this was supposed to give me a break from having to do the guesswork!

Stay tuned for my follicle results tomorrow! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

