Officially started Clomid / Mammogram

I went in yesterday for my Day 3 Antral Follicle Count and I had 17!  11 on my right and 6 on my left!  My left has doubled its count since surgery!!!

I officially took my first 100mg dose of Clomid last night!

I go back in November 4th to have another ultrasound and to see how I responded to the Clomid, so prayers please!

I went in my my annual womens exam and the doctor is sending me to get a mammogram, the lab order says diagnostic for fibrocystic breasts.  I am so scared now and the soonest I could get a mammogram is this Monday.  The timing is terrible I am in the middle of the IUI cycle. Did I mention I just turned 27?

Prayers are greatly appreciated.

 

 

Leave a Reply

